Copious amounts of alcohol are required to make it through this reading assignment.

Do feminist really believe this dog drivel? I am so glad I only have one more non major upper division elective left after this one.

Analytical math and theoretical math can in no way be contrived into something related to gender, race, or sexual preference. Thank goodness.

I’m not sure how I’m going to be able to go through 15 more weeks of this. But I need the A, so I guess I’ll pretend to be a ball crushing all men are evil feminist for the foreseeable future.

I wonder though, why feminist don’t realize how much power woman have and always have had.

I wonder why then don’t take pride in being seen as Jezebels? Or Eve tempting Adam to his down fall?

Women have always tempted men, we can use that temptation to get what we want. And I think a closer look at history will show that’s exactly what our foremothers did.

Feminists shun the housewife. Why is that? Housewives have so much power. That power trickles out from the home and into society.

I’ve said it before, but I’m always reminded in situations like this, modern feminists have no self esteem. I thinking they abhor housewives and “conventional” women because we do have self esteem.

You see those of us who don’t count ourselves as feminist don’t see men as soul crushing a*holes because we know our own self worth. If you know what you are worth no one can take that away from you.

Feminist think women like me place our value on whether or not we have a man. But in reality, that’s what they do. To them I am worthless because I allow a man to “control” aspects of my life.

And God forbid, I have sex with that man. I “believe” that I enjoy sex because patriarchal society demands I enjoy it. My body belongs to a man and centuries of indoctrination make me believe that giving into a man’s sexual desires are enjoyable.

What in h e double hockey sticks are these women smoking? It sounds like some incredibly good stuff. Where can I get some of that?

Anyway, better go finish reading this assigned article. And figure out how to lie about how much I liked it. And compare and contrast it to an equal dog drivel article. Le sigh

