I will never be pregnant. I was born without a uterus do to this pesky genetic disorder known as MRKH. MRKH is a disorder that affects 1 in 5,000 women. So, it’s pretty rare. If you want to learn more about it you can check out this link: Beautiful You Foundation.

Anyway, I brought this up because it’s been kind of a rough day. I spent it fighting with the DMV. Let’s face it any time you have to deal with the DMV is a bad time. I have never met more rude or full of themselves people as those who work for the Department of Motor Vehicles. 

After a truly tiring and frustrating day I had a headache and was craving comfort junk food. Now, this is where the not ever going to be pregnant comes in. My wonderful husband went down to the local grocery store to buy me milk and Oreos. 

Husby could have made me suffer, I mean this wasn’t a hormone induced craving. Or he could have made me go get them myself. He did neither of these things and I am so thankful that he did go get me my snack. He takes care of me no matter what, and I love him so much for that. 

Now, I’m gonna go enjoy those Oreos. 😉

