Tags

, , ,

So, I’ve seen this recipe floating around on a lot of other blogs. And I thought I’d come up with my own version. I mine was mostly a bid for what we already had on hand. I tried to use everything up before buying anything new.

Ingredients:

1 lb boneless skinless chicken breast or thighs ( I personally use thighs.)

1 can cream of chicken soup (or 14 oz homemade, recipe for that to come.)

1 32oz box of chicken broth or four bullion cubes plus four cups water

1 tsp ground black pepper

1 tsp dried rosemary

1 tsp paprika

1 tbs mince garlic

1 tbs sweet basil

1 tbs oregano

2 12oz bags Reames frozen Homestyle Flat Dumplings

Again, I highly recommend using the liners, either the ones that are made for slow cookers or an oven bag. Trust me save yourself some work.

IMG_0822 IMG_0823 IMG_0824 IMG_0825 IMG_0828IMG_0826 IMG_0827 IMG_0829

