Tags

, , , , ,

So life has been pretty crazy around our house lately. Unfortunately this means that I have not kept up with my blog or my Deviant Art, like I should have been doing. I don’t think it’s going to get better around here anytime soon. Between my classes, work, and extracuricular activities and Husby’s work, teaching assistantship, and his classes; we have lots to do and not very much time to get it done in. I am actually sitting here taking a break from my Statics and Physics II homework. There is only so much work you can do with vectors before they all start looking the same, I swear I did the same problem three times. Anyway, I still have to cook dinner, so at the very least I’ll be able to share more yumminess with ya’ll. And of course I hope to share how awesome vacation was.

