Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So late last night while scouring Pinterest, have I mentioned how much I love Pinterest? Anyway, I came across the most darling suitcase made by Kate Spade. The original pin comes from the lovely Carly over at thecollegeprepster.com. Online shoppers, aka those of us who live out in the sticks, can purchase this beautiful case from Nordstorm’s online. I have got to have this suitcase. I mean just look at it.

Image

That vintage charm and modern convenience. I love hard case classic suitcases, I do not love carting them around at the airport. Well, unless I have the husby or some other strong gentleman to help me carry the thing. The New Yorker, has it all. It is the beautiful classic hard case and it is on wheels!

Image

Isn’t it just darling? The inside is just as cute and functional as the outside is.

Image

What more could a lady want? Well, Kate must have asked herself that very same question because it comes with an accessory organizer that comes out and hangs in the closet.

Image

Having found the suitcase of my dreams, I now have to decide which old suitcase on wheels I want to get ride of to make room for it. Oh, and go make puppy dog eyes at husby until he says I can have it. Happy traveling!

